Global Logistic Center

Since 1978
Your Contact Persons
President Mr.Sherif Khayat khayat@quick-cargo.com
Managing Director Mr.Youssef Bakar youssef@quick-cargo.com
Accounting Manager Mr.Ehab.A.Eldaem accounts@quick-cargo.com
Household Goods & P.E. Mrs. Ghada A. Wahab ghada-wahab@quick-cargo.com
General Cargo Mr.Tewfik Mansour mansour@quick-cargo.com
Fairs & Exhibitions Mrs.Ghada A.Wahab ghada.wahab@quick-cargo.com
Projects & Heavy Lifts Mr. Tewfik Mansour mansour@quick-cargo.com
Customs Consultant Mr. Tewfik Mansour mansour@quick-cargo.com
Vice-President Sales Mr. George Kmeid george@quick-cargo.com
Senior Sales Executive Mr. Antoine Chalfoun Antoine@quick-caro.com
Sales Executive Ms.Valeria Pryntsevska Valeria@quick-cargo.com
Move Coordinator Mrs. Dina Kamal Dina@quick-cargo.com
Move Coordinator Mrs. Liliane Michel Liliane@quick-cargo.com
Move Coordinator Ms. Mariam Nagy Mariam@quick-cargo.com
H.O. Address:
KM 28, Cairo Alex, Desert Road Industrial Zone Abou Rawash Smart Village Cairo , Egypt

Tel: (+202)3539 0831/2 - Fax: (+202) 3539 0383